Save time by duplicating an existing Trip.


1. In the Trip Menu, click Trip Settings.



2. Click the Options icon (three vertical dots) on the right side of the Trip banner and select Duplicate Trip.



3. Give the new Trip a unique name and click Duplicate.



Your new Trip will have all the same segments, documents, photos, and dates as your original Trip; you can then retain or revise as many details as you choose.