In Trip Publisher, you can delete any individual segment with the Trash icon, or delete many segments at once.


Deleting an individual segment


1. To remove any segment from your Trip, click View Details in the bottom right corner.



2. Click the Trash icon to delete the segment from your Trip.



Deleting multiple segments


1. Select one or more segments or notes using the checkboxes in the top-right corner of the segment card.


2. A floating toolbar will appear. 

  • Click any checkbox a second time to deselect, or click the Deselect icon in the floating toolbar to cancel all your selections.



  • Click the Trash icon to delete all selected segments. Please note, there is no confirmation pop-up for multi-delete!



Please note, once a segment is deleted, it cannot be restored. Any deleted segments must be re-imported or recreated manually.