Once you are finished adding segments to your Template, you can Publish it to make it available to be added to or converted into a Trip at a later date.
1. Click the blue Publish button in the top right-hand corner.
2. Your Template will now appear as Published in My Templates. It will also appear as Published in Group Templates for company administrators and members of your Group.
3. Once your Template has been Published, all details can be viewed in the navigation menu , but you will not be able to make any edits unless you unpublish your Template.
4. To make edits to a Published Template, select the blue Un-Publish button in the top right-hand corner.
You can Publish and Un-Publish Templates as many times as you need. Note that unpublishing a template already added to a trip will not affect or update that trip.