Tags and Tag Groups can be deleted.


1. In the Tags tab, go to the Tag Category that the Tag or Tag Group is within.


2. Select the Tag or Tag Group so that the Details drawer opens.


3. Click the Trash icon and then select Delete from the pop-up message.



4. The Tag or Tag Group will now be permanently deleted from your Tags.