Advisors can transfer the ownership of a Trip, that was created in another user’s account within the same Company, to their account. 


Please note that the option to transfer the ownership of a Trip is only available to Company Administrators.


1. From Company Trips, go into the Trip and select Settings from the left navigation menu.



2. Click on the Options icon to the right of the Trip name and dates and select Transfer Trip.



3. When prompted to transfer this Trip to your user, select Transfer and wait for the "Success" message.




4. The Trip will now appear under My Trips in your Dashboard.