Templates & Tagging

Adding a Note to a Template
Add a Note to include any additional information for your customers.    1. Click the Add icon in the bottom-right corner of your screen and select Note. ...
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019 at 11:26 AM
Adding Transportation to a Template
1. Click the Add icon in the bottom-right corner of your screen and select Transportation. 2. Select the Transport Type or customize your transportation ...
Tue, 5 Nov, 2019 at 3:48 PM
Adding AFAR Destination Content to a Template
Umapped’s integration with AFAR allows you to add Destination Guides and Points of Interest to your Template.   Destination Guides 1. From within a Te...
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019 at 11:26 AM
Adding WCities Destination Content to a Template
Umapped’s integration with WCities allows you to add their Destination Content to your Template.   1. From within a Template, click Destination Content, t...
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019 at 11:26 AM
Adding Content from your Library to your Template
In Destination Content, you can add content from your Library to your Templates. If you haven't yet added any Documents to your Library, click here to ...
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019 at 11:40 AM
Publishing/Un-Publishing a Template
Once you are finished adding segments to your Template, you can Publish it to make it available to be added to or converted into a Trip at a later date.   ...
Tue, 5 Nov, 2019 at 12:55 PM
Template Access Settings: Company Templates
Company Administrators can toggle all Templates created in a company between two permission settings: Company (available to all advisors in a company) ...
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019 at 3:57 PM
Template Access Settings: Group Templates
Only Company Administrators or users in groups will see Group Templates. 1. In Templates, select Group Templates. 2. From Group Templates, Adminis...
Mon, 4 Nov, 2019 at 10:45 AM
Publishing Company Templates
If a Template is Pending in Group Templates, Company Administrators have the option of Publishing a Template and making it available to other consultants in...
Fri, 8 Nov, 2019 at 10:07 AM
Deleting Templates
Templates can be deleted at anytime by the creator or company Administrator. Deleting templates will not alter or remove templates already added to trips. ...
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019 at 3:57 PM