There are several features you can control from within the Trip Publisher for users with the Administrator role within the Company.

From anywhere in the Trip Publisher, click Company, then click the Options icon and then choose Edit Profile or Upload New Logo.



Click Users to see a list of your Company's users. Click the Options icon to Edit User, Reset Password, or Delete User.


When selecting Edit User, you can update a user's Contact Information and User Type in this screen, as well as reset their password.



Administrators 

  • Can manage Company information, user accounts, working groups and account reporting
  • Can access all Trips created in the Company account
  • Can create and customize Vendor profiles
  • Can create and customize Documents
  • Can create additional Brand Profiles
Power Members
  • Can access Trips created within their account only
  • Can create and customize Vendor profiles
  • Can create and customize Documents
Members
  • Can access Trips created within their account only


NOTE: You can still grant users access to Trips on a case-by-case basis by using the Groups or Collaborators features.