Release Notes

Trip Publisher Release 1.5.19
Release Date: March 29, 2021 General backend updates.
Mon, 29 Mar, 2021 at 10:03 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.18
Release Date: March 10, 2021 A. Fixes 1. Templates | Safari Browser Fix implemented for issue with copying a shareable Template link from a Safari b...
Wed, 10 Mar, 2021 at 11:52 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.17
Release Date: February 17, 2021 A. Fixes 1. Incorrect Template Dates Fix implemented for issue with the extra day added when converting Templates in...
Wed, 17 Feb, 2021 at 2:32 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.16
Release Date: January 27, 2021 A. Improvements 1. Relocate Wetu import to 'Import Bookings' Wetu users can now access Wetu bookings fro...
Wed, 27 Jan, 2021 at 3:54 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.15
Release Date: January 5, 2021 A. Bugs 1. Template Shareable Link Fix implemented for issue with default time of day in shareable Templates; the d...
Tue, 5 Jan, 2021 at 11:09 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.14
Release Date: December 2, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Giltedge Africa | Update WETU supplier name Updated name from Gilt-Edge to Giltedge Africa B...
Wed, 2 Dec, 2020 at 5:06 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.13
Release Date: November 16, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Relocate Wetu import to 'Import Bookings' Users with the Wetu integration will now b...
Tue, 17 Nov, 2020 at 9:42 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.12
Release Date: October 29, 2020 A. Fixes 1. Multiple Cruise Iterations Fix implemented for issue with multiple cruises appearing in the search res...
Thu, 5 Nov, 2020 at 7:44 AM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.11
Release Date: October 20, 2020 A. New Feature 1. New Wetu Supplier | Gilt-Edge Bookings made with Gilt-Edge can now be imported into the Trip Publis...
Fri, 23 Oct, 2020 at 3:15 PM
Trip Publisher Release 1.5.10
Release Date: September 16, 2020 A. Improvements 1. Multiple Photo Upload Users will now be able to upload multiple photos at once for Notes, Vendor...
Wed, 16 Sep, 2020 at 10:22 AM